Deck Stair Code in Texas: Rise and Run, Landings, Handrails and Cost (2026)

Archetex Outdoor Design Co. · Updated 2026-11-05

QUICK ANSWER

Under the IRC, deck stairs need risers no taller than 7¾ inches, treads at least 10 inches deep, at least 36 inches of clear width, 6 feet 8 inches of headroom, a landing at least 36 inches deep at the top and bottom, and a 34 to 38 inch graspable handrail once there are four or more risers. Dallas enforces the 2021 IRC with its own riser and tread amendment, while Plano and Frisco have moved to the 2024 IRC, which keeps these numbers but renumbers the stair section from R311.7 to R318.7. National guides put deck stairs at about $75 to $450 per step installed (Fixr, 2023), or $1,400 to $2,600 for a typical set (HomeGuide, 2026).

Most deck stair guides skip which code book their numbers come from, and around Dallas that matters: the cities here are on different editions of the International Residential Code (IRC). This guide gives every stair number, says where it comes from, and shows what it means for a 30, 48 or 72 inch high deck.

The values below come from the City of Dallas ordinance, the American Wood Council's DCA 6 deck guide, county copies of the code and Fine Homebuilding, since the ICC's own text could not be opened. Your city's inspector has the final say.

Deck stair code requirements at a glance

Most deck stairs must have risers of 7¾ inches or less, treads of at least 10 inches, at least 36 inches of width, and a handrail once there are four or more risers. Here is every number in one place, with its source.

RuleNumberSource
Maximum riser height7¾ in, all within 3/8 in of each otherDallas R311.7.5.1; DCA 6
Minimum tread depth10 inDallas R311.7.5.2; DCA 6
Nosing3/4 to 1-1/4 in; none needed if treads are 11 in or deeperDCA 6; Fine Homebuilding (2024)
Minimum width36 in clear above the handrail; 31½ in at the handrail with one rail, 27 in with two2024 IRC R318.7.1 (Jefferson County copy); DCA 6
Headroom6 ft 8 in2024 IRC R318.7.2 (Jefferson County copy)
LandingsTop and bottom of each flight, as wide as the stair, at least 36 in deep2024 IRC R318.7.6; 2021 IRC R311.7.6; DCA 6
Total rise before a mid-stair landing12 ft 7 in (IRC); 12 ft (DCA 6)SMA guide to the 2021 IRC; Fine Homebuilding (2024); DCA 6
Handrail required4 or more risers, at least one side2024 IRC R318.7.8; DCA 6
Handrail height34 to 38 in above the nosings2024 IRC R320.2; DCA 6
Guard on stair sidesAt least 34 in above the nosings; no 4⅜ in sphere through2021 IRC and DCA 6
Stringers2x12 minimum; cut stringer span 6 ft max; solid stringer 13 ft 3 in maxDCA 6
Footing at the bottomAt least 12 in below undisturbed groundDCA 6; Dallas R403.1.4
LightingA light at the top landingDCA 6; 2024 IRC R325.7

The core numbers (7¾ inch riser, 10 inch tread, 36 inch width, 6 ft 8 in headroom, 34 to 38 inch handrail, 36 inch landing) are the same in the 2021 and 2024 sources we checked. What changed between editions is mostly where they sit in the book.

What the 2024 IRC (R311.7, now R318.7) requires for deck stair risers, treads, handrails, landings and guards

In the sources we checked, the 2024 IRC keeps the core stair numbers from 2021 but moves the sections: stairways went from R311.7 to R318.7, handrail height moved to R320, and guards moved from R312 to R321. So if you see "2024 IRC R311.7" online, it mixes the old section number with the new edition.

Topic2021 IRC section2024 IRC section
Stairways (general)R311.7R318.7
WidthR311.7.1R318.7.1
HeadroomR311.7.2R318.7.2
LandingsR311.7.6R318.7.6
When a handrail is requiredR311.7.8R318.7.8
Handrail heightR311.7.8.1R320.2
GuardsR312R321
Exterior stair lightingR303.8R325.7

The 2021 section numbers come from the Stairway Manufacturers' Association's illustrated guide to the 2021 IRC. A Texas city shows the same shift: the City of Austin's draft 2024 IRC redline amends the egress door section as R318.2, which was R311.2 in 2021.

Texas residential building code adoption for deck stairs: Dallas, Plano, Frisco and McKinney (2025 to 2026)

Texas leaves the choice to each city. State law sets the IRC as it existed on May 1, 2012 as the baseline for city residential codes, and lets each city adopt later editions with its own amendments. That is why Dallas and its suburbs are on different books today.

CityCode editionOrdinanceEffectiveStair changes
Dallas2021 IRC with Dallas amendmentsNo. 32424 (plus No. 33099 in 2025)May 12, 2023 (33099: May 23, 2025)Risers and treads only (R311.7.5.1 and R311.7.5.2); 33099 made no deck stair changes
Plano2024 IRCNo. 2025-6-15August 1 (2025, per the ordinance number)None found in the amendments
Frisco2024 IRC with local amendmentsNo. 2026-01-10Listed on the city's Feb 2026 checklistLocal amendments not reviewed for this guide
McKinney2024 IRC with regional (NCTCOG) March 2025 amendmentsDraft ordinance, Aug 19, 2025 agendaOctober 1, 2025, if passedCity's own changes are R101.1, R103.1, R105.2 and R202 only

Dallas enforces the 2021 ICC codes, effective May 12, 2023. It changed only the riser and tread rules; width, headroom, landings, handrails, guards and the deck chapter (R507) follow the 2021 IRC.

Plano adopted the 2024 IRC, and its codes page labels the set "2024 Codes (Effective August 1)". Its amendments have no stair, handrail, guard or deck framing changes.

Frisco lists the 2024 IRC with local amendments (Ordinance 2026-01-10). We did not review those amendments, so ask the city whether any touch stairs.

McKinney moved to adopt the 2024 IRC from October 1, 2025; confirm with the city. The draft ordinance adopts the NCTCOG regional amendments, but the city's records show no recorded vote, and we could not check whether those regional amendments change any stair rule.

The state's licensing agency also moved to the 2024 editions in 2026, but for your deck, go by what your city enforces.

Stairs and the permit

In Dallas, a deck skips a permit only if it is 200 square feet or less, no more than 30 inches above grade at any point, not attached, clear of service wires, and does not serve the exit door required by R311.4. Stairs from the back door down to the yard usually mean the deck serves that door, so plan on a permit. Whatever the city, ask which edition applies when you apply. See when a Dallas deck needs a permit.

Rise and run: riser height, tread depth, nosing, width and headroom

Keep every riser at 7¾ inches or less and every tread at 10 inches or more, and keep them within 3/8 inch of each other from the top step to the bottom one.

Risers

Dallas's amendment says the riser height "shall be not more than 7 ¾ inches," measured straight up between the leading edges of the treads. In a single flight, the tallest riser may be no more than 3/8 inch taller than the shortest. Risers must be vertical or slope back no more than 30 degrees.

Open risers (the gap between treads) are allowed, but where the stair is more than 30 inches above the ground below, the opening must not let a 4 inch ball through. DCA 6's stair drawing sets the same 4 inch limit for open risers, without the 30 inch condition.

There is no minimum rise in the IRC, though Fine Homebuilding suggests at least 4 inches as good practice.

Treads and nosing

Dallas requires treads of at least 10 inches, measured from nosing to nosing, varying by no more than 3/8 inch in a flight.

DCA 6 calls for a nosing (the front lip of the tread) of 3/4 to 1-1/4 inches, with nosings within 3/8 inch of each other. Fine Homebuilding notes that no nosing is required if the treads are 11 inches or deeper.

The Dallas "private steps" exception

Dallas added a line that most guides miss: "private steps and stairways serving an occupant load of less than 10" may use an 8 inch maximum riser and a 9 inch minimum tread. The ordinance does not define private steps or say whether a deck stair counts. The inspector decides whether it applies, so design to 7¾ and 10 inches unless the city confirms otherwise in writing.

The 3/8 inch rule covers the bottom riser too. If the soil at the foot of the stair settles or heaves, that riser changes height, which is why the bottom of the stair needs a real footing (see below).

Width and headroom

Deck stairs must be at least 36 inches wide above the handrail and have at least 6 feet 8 inches of headroom above the nosings. At handrail height the width can narrow to 31½ inches with one handrail or 27 inches with two, because Fine Homebuilding notes a handrail can project up to 4½ inches into the width from each side. DCA 6 also requires at least 36 inches.

Decks.com recommends at least 48 inches for comfort. Check headroom any time a stair runs under an upper deck or a cover beam.

How many steps does my deck need? (worked examples)

Divide the deck height by 7¾ and round up to get the number of risers; the treads are one fewer. A 48 inch high deck needs 7 risers and 6 treads, about 5 feet of run, plus a 3 foot landing at the bottom.

Deck heightRisersRiser heightTreads (at 10 in)RunHandrail?
30 in47½ in330 inYes (4 risers)
48 in7About 6⅞ in660 in (5 ft)Yes
72 in107.2 in990 in (7 ft 6 in)Yes

Calculated from the Dallas 7¾ inch maximum riser and 10 inch minimum tread: 30 ÷ 7.75 = 3.9, 48 ÷ 7.75 = 6.2 and 72 ÷ 7.75 = 9.3, each rounded up. Run is treads times 10 inches.

On the 30 inch deck, the 4 risers trigger a handrail, even though a deck exactly 30 inches high needs no guard on the deck itself, because the IRC guard rule starts at more than 30 inches. DCA 6, though, calls for a stair guard when the stair's total rise is 30 inches or more, so ask your builder which rule the plans follow.

Plan the yard space too. A 48 inch deck needs about 5 feet of run plus at least 3 feet of landing, so roughly 8 feet out from the deck edge (calculated).

For 9 and 12 foot decks, see the stair layouts for a second-story deck. For short runs between platforms, see steps between deck levels.

Landings at the top, bottom and middle of deck stairs

Every flight needs a landing at the top and the bottom, as wide as the stair and at least 36 inches deep, and a tall stair needs a landing partway up once the rise passes about 12 feet.

The 2024 exceptions for short deck stairs

The 2024 IRC text (R318.7.6) has two exceptions that matter for decks:

  • At an exterior door, no top landing is needed for an exterior stair of not more than two risers, as long as the door does not swing over the stair.
  • Exterior stairs to grade with three or fewer risers serving a deck, porch or patio need a bottom landing only 36 inches wide, as long as the stair is not the required way to grade from the required exit door.

These are 2024 text, relevant in Plano, Frisco and McKinney. We could not confirm the deck exception exists in the 2021 edition Dallas uses, so don't count on it there.

When a stair needs a landing partway up

Under DCA 6, a stair that rises more than 12 feet needs a landing partway up; the IRC allows up to 12 feet 7 inches. DCA 6 is the stricter of the two, and it adds that the landing must be built as a freestanding deck (not hung from a ledger). An intermediate landing can also be used to shorten a long stringer span.

What counts as a bottom landing

The code does not list materials, but the landing slope has to be measurable. A 2009 JLC article written on the 2009 IRC says loose gravel, dirt or grass can't have their slope measured, while concrete, flagstone, pavers or brick can. The same article limits landing slope to 1/4 inch per foot. Where a concrete landing sits against the house and has to drain away from the foundation, Fine Homebuilding notes the current code allows up to 1 inch over 20 inches.

Decks.com recommends a bottom pad of at least 36 by 36 inches in concrete of at least 2,500 psi. If you want the pad to match a stone walkway or patio, a flagstone or paver landing is one option to discuss with your builder.

Handrails: height, grip size and continuity

Once a deck stair has four risers, it needs a handrail on at least one side, 34 to 38 inches above the nosings, and the rail has to be something a hand can wrap around.

Grip size

The 2021 IRC (R311.7.8.5, as published by Anderson County, South Carolina) sets two handrail types:

  • Type I: a round rail 1¼ to 2 inches in outside diameter, or a non-round rail with a perimeter of 4 to 6¼ inches and a cross-section no bigger than 2¼ inches.
  • Type II: a rail with a perimeter over 6¼ inches, which needs a finger recess on both sides that starts within 3/4 inch of the top and is at least 5/16 inch deep.

That is why a wide, flat top rail on a stair guard usually doesn't count as the handrail: it is wider than the 2¼ inch cross-section limit. In that case, plan a separate graspable handrail.

Continuity and strength

  • DCA 6 says the handrail must run continuously from a point directly over the lowest riser to a point over the highest riser and return to the guard at each end (a 2021 IRC handout from Des Moines also allows a return to a wall, post or walking surface). Guard posts may interrupt it at a turn.
  • DCA 6 calls for at least 1½ inches of clear space behind the rail, and a smooth, decay or corrosion resistant rail.
  • Handrails must resist a 200 pound load in any direction. Fine Homebuilding notes that since the 2021 IRC, guards only have to resist that load outward and downward.

For rail products and prices, see stair railing and graspable handrail options.

Guards on stair sides (short version)

If the stair is more than 30 inches above the ground, its open side also needs a guard. Under the 2021 IRC and DCA 6, that guard must be at least 34 inches above the nosings, with no gap that passes a 4⅜ inch ball.

The triangle formed by the riser, tread and bottom rail must not pass a 6 inch ball, and DCA 6 spaces stair guard posts no more than 6 feet apart. A guard stops a fall off the side; a handrail is what you hold. A stair often needs both.

We could not confirm the 2024 IRC stair guard height, so check it with your city. Guard height, openings and post attachment are covered in deck railing height code.

Stringers and treads: spans, spacing and attachment (DCA 6)

DCA 6 calls for 2x12 stringers, at least three of them if they are cut, spaced no more than 18 inches apart, with a cut stringer spanning no more than 6 feet.

DCA 6 is the American Wood Council's industry deck guide, based on the 2015 IRC. It is not Dallas law, but it gives deck-specific stair details the code itself doesn't spell out.

  • Size: all stringers at least 2x12.
  • Cut stringers: maximum span 6 feet, with at least 5 inches of solid wood left below the cuts.
  • Solid stringers (treads sit on ledgers instead of notches): maximum span 13 feet 3 inches, spaced no more than 36 inches apart with 2x4 tread ledgers.
  • Longer spans: add a 4x4 post notched and bolted to the stringer with two 1/2 inch through-bolts, on a footing 12 inches round or 10 inches square and 6 inches thick, or add a landing.
  • Treads (Southern pine, Table 6): 2x4 or 5/4 boards on cut stringers, 2x8 on solid stringers.
  • Fastening: two 8d threaded nails or two #8 screws at least 2½ inches long per stringer.
  • Top connection: a sloped joist hanger with at least 625 pounds of vertical capacity.

Composite treads follow the decking maker's stair span rules, not the wood table, so ask your builder which product and spacing the plans use.

A 72 inch deck shows why spans matter. Its 9 treads at 10 inches make a 7 foot 6 inch run (calculated), which is more than the 6 foot maximum span DCA 6 allows a cut stringer (its drawing measures that span horizontally), so ask your builder how the plan handles it: a mid-support post, solid stringers or a landing.

The footing at the bottom of deck stairs in Dallas clay

Stair stringers should land on posts and footings at least 12 inches into undisturbed soil, not on a patio slab that isn't founded that deep.

DCA 6 says that where the stair meets the ground, the stringers attach to stair guard posts that bear on footings set on solid ground at least 12 inches below the undisturbed surface, with the stringers resting on a 2x4 bearing block on the post. It states that stringers shall not bear on new or existing concrete pads or patios that aren't founded that deep. If no stair guard is required, the posts may stop below the bottom tread.

Dallas's own amendment (R403.1.4) also puts exterior footings at least 12 inches below undisturbed ground.

The landing pad can still be concrete or stone; it just shouldn't be what holds up the stair. A pad floating on clay moves with the soil, which is how a bottom riser ends up out of line. For how Dallas clay behaves and how deep to go, see deck footings in Dallas clay.

Lighting deck stairs: what the code asks for

The code asks for a light at the top landing of exterior stairs. DCA 6 adds that the switch should be inside the house, and motion or timer switches are fine.

Fine Homebuilding's Glenn Mathewson explains that full stair lighting was dropped in the 2015 edition, and the 2024 IRC (R325.7) only requires the top landing to be lit. His examples of sources that can work include a porch light switched from inside, low-voltage lights, or a solar light with automatic controls.

Lights in the risers or posts are a design choice, not a code requirement.

How much do deck stairs cost per step?

National guides put deck stairs at $75 to $450 per step installed (Fixr, 2023) and about $1,400 to $2,600 for a typical set (HomeGuide, 2026). We found no Dallas-only stair price, so every figure below is national.

SourceDateNational figureNote
FixrUpdated 2023Per step installed: wood with pre-cut stringers $75 to $200; custom stringers $125 to $250; metal $225 to $450Materials only: $25 to $100, $75 to $150 and $125 to $200
HomeAdvisorUpdated 2025$25 to $50 per stair. For an 8 to 16 step stair: prefab wood stringers $160 to $560; custom wood stringers $280 to $800; metal stairs $1,000 to $3,000Doesn't say if labor is included; the per-stair figure looks like materials
Advantage Lumber2026$150 to $300 per stepDecking retailer; area not stated
HomeGuide2026$1,400 to $2,600 per set, installed, on averagePer set, not per step
Inch CalculatorUpdated 20238 steps, 48 in wide, 4 stringers: $1,380 to $2,520 installed (average $1,750); materials $552 to $1,512Labor 40 to 60% of the job; no method stated
Decks.com2022$1,500 to $2,000No stair size given, labor not stated

Worked example: the 48 inch deck

The 48 inch deck above has 6 treads. At Fixr's $75 to $450 per step installed, that is $450 to $2,700; at Advantage Lumber's $150 to $300, it is $900 to $1,800 (calculated from each source's national range, counting treads as steps). Compare HomeGuide's $1,400 to $2,600 per set and Inch Calculator's $1,380 to $2,520 for an 8 step stair. The sources don't say whether a "step" means a tread or a riser.

Handrails on both sides, the bottom landing and stair lighting are extra, and we found no sourced price for a landing pad or stair lights. Porch step prices are in our front porch steps cost guide, and the full deck picture is in the Dallas deck cost guide. Archetex Outdoor Design Co. gives a written price for your stairs after a free site visit.

What to ask your builder about the stairs

  1. Which code edition does my city enforce? Dallas is on the 2021 IRC; Plano and Frisco are on the 2024 IRC.
  2. Is the riser and tread layout drawn on the plans?
  3. How big is the bottom landing, and what is it made of? At least 36 inches deep, on a surface whose slope can be measured.
  4. Which handrail, and what grip size?
  5. What stringers, how far apart, and which hangers?
  6. What holds up the bottom of the stair? Posts and footings, not the patio slab.
  7. Where is the top-landing light and its switch?
  8. Is the permit included? Stairs from the back door usually mean one in Dallas.

If you want someone to measure your deck height and lay out the stairs before you get prices, see our Dallas deck builder page.

Planning this in Dallas?

Matthew gives a free site visit and a written price. Call or send the details.

(430) 318-6275

Questions people ask

Three steps (three risers) do not need a handrail under the IRC, but four do. The code requires a handrail on at least one side of any flight with four or more risers, 34 to 38 inches above the nosings. A 30 inch high deck built to Dallas's 7¾ inch maximum riser already needs 4 risers, so it needs a handrail.

Yes. The IRC requires a landing at the top and bottom of each flight, as wide as the stair and at least 36 inches deep. The 2024 IRC lets a deck stair of three or fewer risers use a bottom landing only 36 inches wide, unless it is the required way to grade from the exit door, but we could not confirm that exception in the 2021 edition Dallas uses.

The patio or pavers can be the landing, but they should not hold up the stair unless they are founded deep enough. The American Wood Council's DCA 6 guide says stringers shall not bear on concrete pads or patios that are not founded at least 12 inches below undisturbed ground; the stringers should sit on posts and footings instead. Concrete, flagstone, pavers or brick work as a landing surface because their slope can be measured, while loose gravel, dirt or grass do not.

Yes, at the top landing. The 2024 IRC (R325.7) only requires the top landing of an exterior stair to be lit, and DCA 6 says the switch should be inside the house, with motion or timer switches allowed. Fine Homebuilding lists a porch light switched inside, low-voltage lights or a solar light with automatic controls as examples.

National guides give $75 to $450 per step installed (Fixr, 2023), $150 to $300 per step (Advantage Lumber, 2026) and $25 to $50 per stair, likely materials only (HomeAdvisor, 2025). For a whole set, HomeGuide gives $1,400 to $2,600 installed on average (2026). No source we found publishes a Dallas-only stair price.

Dallas enforces the 2021 IRC with its own riser and tread amendment, effective May 12, 2023. Plano and Frisco have adopted the 2024 IRC, and McKinney moved to adopt it from October 1, 2025, which you should confirm with the city. The core stair numbers are the same in both editions in the sources we checked, but the 2024 edition renumbers the stair rules from R311.7 to R318.7.

Archetex Outdoor Design Co. is a Dallas deck builder that designs and builds custom composite and wood decks, covered decks and pavilions. Owner Matthew serves Dallas, Plano, Frisco, McKinney, Richardson, Garland, Rockwall, Rowlett, Addison and Farmers Branch. The company is rated 5.0 on Google and offers a free site visit and written price.

Sources

  1. HB 738, enrolled (amending Local Government Code §214.212), Texas Legislature, Effective 2022-01-01
  2. Texas Strengthens Building Safety and Resilience by Adopting 2024 International Codes, International Code Council, 2026-08-04
  3. Current City Codes and Ordinances (Know the Code), archived copy, City of Dallas Planning and Development, Captured 2026-10-21
  4. Ordinance No. 32424 (file 23-0471): Chapter 57, 2021 IRC with Dallas amendments, archived copy, City of Dallas, Passed 2023-04-12, effective 2023-05-12
  5. Ordinance No. 33099 (file 25-0688), archived copy, City of Dallas, Passed 2025-04-28, effective 2025-05-23
  6. Ordinance No. 2025-6-15: Residential Code (2024 IRC) and amendments, City of Plano, 2025
  7. Codes and Ordinances, City of Plano Building Inspections, Accessed 2026-11-04
  8. 2024 Residential Inspection Checklist Requirements (Form 4032), City of Frisco, February 2026
  9. Chapter 122 Updates, draft ordinance (file 25-3063), City of McKinney (Legistar), Agenda 2025-08-19
  10. Chapter 122 Updates, legislation detail (file 25-3063), City of McKinney (Legistar), Agenda 2025-08-19
  11. Proposed IRC 2024 Code Redline V1 (draft), City of Austin, 2024
  12. DCA 6: Prescriptive Residential Wood Deck Construction Guide (2015 IRC edition), American Wood Council, 2015 IRC edition (2018)
  13. Stairways (from the 2024 IRC), Jefferson County, Colorado, Building Safety, Accessed 2026-11-04
  14. Landings (from the 2024 IRC), Jefferson County, Colorado, Building Safety, Accessed 2026-11-04
  15. Handrails (from the 2024 IRC), Jefferson County, Colorado, Building Safety, Accessed 2026-11-04
  16. Guards (from the 2024 IRC), Jefferson County, Colorado, Building Safety, Accessed 2026-11-04
  17. Stairway Basics (Know the Code, issue 327), Fine Homebuilding (Glenn Mathewson), November 2024
  18. Outdoor Lighting Code Explained by a Pro (issue 332), Fine Homebuilding (Glenn Mathewson), 2025-06-04
  19. Residential Decks, Based on 2021 IRC, City of Des Moines Permit and Development Center, Undated (2021 IRC)
  20. Construction Tip Sheet 01: Basic Stairs (2021 IRC with Washington amendments), MyBuildingPermit.com, 2024-03-15
  21. Handrail Grip Size Requirements as Outlined in the 2021 IRC, Anderson County (SC) Building and Codes, 2022
  22. Visual Interpretation of the Stair Building Code: 2021 International Residential Code, Stairway Manufacturers' Association (hosted by Viewrail), 2023
  23. Landings for Deck Stairs (written on the 2009 IRC), JLC (Glenn Mathewson), 2009-09-01
  24. How to Build Deck Steps and Stairs, Decks.com (Decks Team), 2022-12-13
  25. Cost to Build a Deck, Fixr (Adam Graham), Updated 2023-01-11
  26. How Much Does It Cost to Build a Deck in 2025? (archived copy), HomeAdvisor, Updated 2025-04-25
  27. How Much Does It Cost to Build a Deck? (archived copy), HomeGuide (Sarah Noel; edited by Tamatha Hazen), 2026-02-10
  28. How Much Does It Cost to Build a Deck in 2026?, Advantage Lumber, 2026-03-04
  29. Cost to Add Deck Stairs: 2026 Price Guide, Inch Calculator (Joe Sexton; reviewed by Sarabeth Asaff South), Updated 2023-07-17
  30. Dallas Deck and Patio Ideas: Building the Backyard That Earns Its Keep, Block Renovation, 2026-04-27
Covered patio with cedar beams and string lighting, lit at night, by Archetex Outdoor Design Co.

DALLAS, TEXAS · 32.7767° N, 96.7970° W

TALK TO MATTHEW ABOUT YOUR DECK.

Tell us about the house and what you want from the space. We will come out, measure up and give you a free written price.

CALL (430) 318-6275
CALL NOW